Parish Activities

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Rosary for Missing People Chapel 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Holy Hour Chapel 08:00pm
Grupo de Oración "Madre de Dios" Pastoral Center 401 07:30pm
Grupo Buen Pastor (Evangelización) Pastoral Center 402 09:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Chaplet of the Divine Mercy Chapel 03:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Confessions Church 10:00am - 11:00am
Confessions Church 04:00pm - 05:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Buen Pastor Pastoral Center 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baptism - Solano / Guerra Church 02:15 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Rosary (English) Altar Rosary Soc. Church 05:30pm - 06:15pm
Alanon Pastoral Center 403 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Rosary Chapel 10:00am - 12:00am
Rosario Comunitario Church 07:00pm
Alcoholics & Narcotics Anon. Parish Hall 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Maria Reina de la Paz Pastoral Center 401 08:30am - 10:30am
Youth Ministry Parish Hall 06:30pm - 09:30pm
Men's Emmaus Meeting Pastoral Center 401 08:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Rosary for Missing People Chapel 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Holy Hour Chapel 08:00pm
Grupo de Oración "Madre de Dios" Pastoral Center 401 07:30pm
Grupo Buen Pastor (Evangelización) Pastoral Center 402 09:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017
Rosario Chapel 08:30am - 09:00am
Chaplet of the Divine Mercy Chapel 03:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Confessions Church 10:00am - 11:00am
Confessions Church 04:00pm - 05:00pm